He Is My All Reading Schedule 2014- Revised

He_is_My_All_We are excited to join women around the world in our 40th online Bible Study!

He Is My All: Living the Truth of God’s Love For Me  by Debbie Alsdorf begins on April 7, 2014.  If you have not yet registered for the study please click here.  All you need is a copy of the book to participate. The book is available in printed format, Kindle or Nook.

Reading Schedule for He Is My All- Revised

Lesson 1: The Relationship Of Love (Week of April 7, 2014)

Lesson 2: God is Love (Week of April 14, 2014)

Lesson 3: Love Is Real and Practical (Week of April 21, 2014)

Lesson 4: Love Created Me (Week of April 28, 2014)

READ TWO LESSONS (Week of May 5, 2014)

Lesson 5: Love Ordains My Days

Lesson 6: Love is My Foundation and My Confidence

READ TWO LESSONS (Week of May 12, 2014)

Lesson 7: Love Corrects Me

Lesson 8: Love Changes Me

READ TWO LESSONS (week of May 19)

Lesson 9: Love Has No Fear and Gives Me Hope

Lesson 10: Love Lifts Me to New Heights (Week of May 26, 2014)

Revised Reading Schedule

You will read the first lesson (longer) and follow with two lessons per day.

Monday= Day one

Tuesday- Day two and day three

Wednesday= Day four and day five

Thursday= Day one (start new lesson)

Friday= Day two and day three

Saturday= Day four and day five

Sunday= catch up if you mised anything


Read the entire week of lessons in one day, as long as you have the flexibility to do this in your schedule and are not rushing the work just to complete it. Dig deep, learn and pray as you go!



Author Christine Abraham

Founder and Ministry Director of the Womens Bible Cafe™ since 2009, Christine has led 60+ online Bible Studies for women. She completed a Graduate of Biblical Studies from Liberty University. She’s an inspired writer, Amazon Top Reviewer and Blogger Follow on Facebook

More posts by Christine Abraham

Join the discussion 13 Comments

Leave a Reply